Snekkere/tømrere

Bjarne Østerøy A/S
Sundet, 4780 BREKKESTØ
Tlf: 37 27 56 75 – Mob: 916 48 458 – Faks: 372 70 177
E-post: bjarne.osteroy@c2i.net

Bjørlykke Bygg & Båtopplag AS
Postboks 107, 4792 LILLESAND
Tlf.: 37 27 00 00 – Mob.: 908 50 288 – Faks: 37 27 01 36
E-post: bjorlykkeas@tore.no

Blix Byggfirma
Kirkekleiva 18, 4790 LILLESAND
Tlf: 37 27 28 78 – Mob: 913 73 755 – Faks: 37 27 28 78
E-post: rblix@broadpark.no

Byggfirma Egil Ø Sandnes
Espevik, 4780 BREKKESTØ
Mob: 913 36 369
E-post: egil@egilsandnes.no

Byggfirma Glenn Arne Githmark AS
Kleivsmoen, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 476 35 653
E-post: glenn@byggfirmagag.no – Nettside: www.byggfirmagag.no

Byggfirma Pål Osmundsen
Songe, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 917 17 530
E-post: p.osmundsen@yahoo.no

Byggmester Gunnar Martin Brovig
Østre Vallesverd, 4790 LILLESAND
Tlf: 37 27 55 44 – Mob: 909 90 832
E-post: gu-brov@frisurf.no

Byggmester Modalen A/S
Indre Årsnes, 4770 HØVÅG
Mob.: 950 82 025 – Faks: 37 27 49 05
E-post: byggmester@modalen.as

Byggmester Sandnes
Espevik, 4780 BREKKESTØ
Tlf: 37 27 54 56 – Mob: 905 53 830 – Faks: 37 27 31 13
E-post: roy@byggmestersandnes.no – Nettside: www.byggmestersandnes.no

Byggmester Svein Arild Gitmark
Gitmark, 4790 LILLESAND
Tlf: 37 27 27 25 – Mob: 900 79 552 – Faks:37 27 27 25
E-post: s-a-g@online.no – Nettside: www.byggsag.no

Bygg & Skjærgårdstjeneste A/S
Bergstø 80, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 90010054 – Fax.: 37 27 29 50
E-post: post@bstj.no – Nettside: www.bstj.no

Endresen Bygg ANS
Songe, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 962 37 617
E-post: endressenbygg@gmail.com

Heimli Snekkeri AS
Østre Vallesverd, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 907 94 925
E-post: kristjan@skulason.as

KC Bygg AS
Haakon Christophersen
Brentemogata 19, 4790 LILLESAND
E-post: haa-ch@online.no

Knut Harald Kvifte
Kroksteinåsen 10, 4790 Lillesand
E-post: knutharald@kcbygg.no
Tlf: 37 27 25 80 – Mob: 481 45 710

Kurr AS
Reise 11, 4790 Lillesand
Mob: 977 70 338
E-post: halldor@kurr.no – Nettside: www.kurr.no

Lars Jørgen Berntsen Bygg og Restaurering
Nordre Vardåsen 42, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 990 17 733
E-post: lars.j.b@online.no

Olav Eigeland A/S Byggmesterfirma
Postboks 35, 4791 LILLESAND
Tlf.: 37 27 12 72 – Mob.: 909 76 788 – Faks: 37 27 10 47
E-post: olav@eigeland.no – Nettside: www.olaveigeland.no

Ole Morten Johannessen A/S
Postboks 108, 4792 LILLESAND
Tlf.: 37 26 30 88 – Mob.: 915 50 852 – Faks: 37 27 31 21
E-post: ole.morten@omj.no – Nettside: www.omj.no

Byggmester Pål Rislå
Eikeland, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 415 45 715
E-post: palrisla@hotmail.com

Rønnevig Bygg A/S
Lyngveien 6, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 916 67 298
E-post: ronnevigbygg@gmail.com

Røysland Bygg AS
Ørnefjell 71, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 476 73 333
E-post: royslandbygg@online.no

Vennesland & Lauvnes Bygg AS
Vatne, 4790 LILLESAND
Mob: 952 68 498
E-post: venlaubygg@hotmail.com